Post has published by Al Stone


The Legion of Light (LOL) is an organisation founded by the four archangels of Earth, Michael, Gabriel, Raphael and Uriel, to protect the planet and its inhabitants. Venture the lands of Arcadia and discover your true origins.
Were you born in the right kingdom?
Your destiny awaits.

Kingdom of Earth

Shield of the Earth Kingdom

Zodiac Signs:
Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

People of the Earth Kingdom are placid by nature. They are stable, disciplined, and concerned with detail. They put physical wellbeing before all else. They value skills and abilities and are realistic, hard workers. At times, they can be too fixed to rules and regulations, which cause them to somewhat lack imagination. They think about what is rather than what could be. They are cautious, preferring established activities over innovative ones.

Kingdom of Air

Shield of the Air Kingdom

Zodiac Signs:
Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

People of the Air Kingdom are great thinkers and are concerned with intellect. They are reflective and are logical thinkers, and though they tend to procrastinate, they rarely make mistakes when they implement their ideas. They are humane but are detached from individuals. Though they tend not to be emotional, they are fair minded.

Kingdom of Fire

Shield of the Fire Kingdom

Zodiac Signs:
Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

People of the Fire Kingdom are martyrs. They are always at the front of the battlefield. They are direct, assertive, and self-expressive. Their mode of thought is intuitive, so they sometimes don’t think things through on a logical basis before acting. Nothing hurts them more than being ignored. They are generous but sometimes egoistic. They project a radiant energy that can and does at times overwhelm others. They are often motivated by excitement and intuition.

Kingdom of Water

Shield of the Water Kingdom

Zodiac Signs:
Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

People of the Water Kingdom are very sensitive to their own feelings and those of others. They are driven by their emotions and what feels right rather than what is rational or practical. They are nurturers by nature and need close emotional relationships. They are unpredictable. They can raise you to the heights of bliss but can also be volatile. Their beliefs are based on feelings rather than reason. They have fixed opinions.


Shield of Ether

What is the official name for the Fifth Element?

What is Ether?
Ether, also known as the Fifth Element, is the essence of life. It is the beginning of the end. It is immortal, indivisible, infinite and indestructible. It is the finest and subtlest of all the elements. Out of ether came the other four elements: earth, air, fire and water. Ether is the creator and the creation of all that exists.

Facebook X / Twitter Pinterest